Greg Salmela
Jun 1, 2022

--

Why are you foaming at the mouth? Such an emotional rant you wrote. You must get triggered easily.

Actually, your reply proves my statement correct. And clearly, what I wrote went right over your head.

From a quick analysis of your writing, I assume you are probably a teenager, younger than 18 is my guess. At this point in your life, you clearly don’t have a grasp of critical thinking. Your so-called writing is merely emotional ranting, you haven’t yet learned to construct an argument with logic.

While you may suffer from a deficit in emotional intelligence, you are very, very emotional. I think you have to learn to control that before becoming a critical thinker.

That said, if you ever graduate from high school and enter university, that’s where you’ll come face to face with your intellectual and emotional limitations.

--

--

Greg Salmela

Hanging with human-centred thinkers, researchers and designers.